Best Stuff: Alba Botanica Even Advanced Night Cream

I’m going to make this really simple – I love Alba Botanica Even Advanced night cream, $10-$15.

It smells great and it’s non-greasy, thick night cream that doesn’t feel suffocatingly heavy.  I don’t have a lot of “discoloration,” but regardless, this lotion really beautifies my skin overnight.  When I wake up, my skin looks as smooth, calm, and well… even.  My pores even look smaller.  It’s the only moisturizer I’ve used that noticeably changes my skin, as opposed to just keeping it hydrated.  I love it so much, I use it any time I don’t need an spf boost.

Annnnd it’s easy to find!  I’ve seen this stocked at Target, drug stores, and grocery stores – so there’s no waiting for an online shipment, or braving mall parking to go to Sephora.

Great find, pretty skin.

M

One thought on “Best Stuff: Alba Botanica Even Advanced Night Cream

  1. Pingback: Everyday Skin Care Arsenal | beststuffiknowabout

Leave a Reply

